Board Contact List 2021


2021 - 2022 Executive

 
President Shelley Fugal  President@bowriverbasketball.com
VP Boys Division Kelly Schow VPBoys@bowriverbasketball.com                                           
VP Girls Division Todd Mohorich VPGirls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Treasurer Jennifer Schow  Treasurer@bowriverbasketball.com
Registrar - REGISTRATION IS CLOSED Danyelle Kaluski Registrar@bowriverbasketball.com              
Director of Facilities Rochelle Nickerson Facilities@bowriverbasketball.com
Secretary/CPICs/Casino            Greg Fagnan Secretary@bowriverbasketball.com

 

 

2021 - 2022 Board of Directors

 

 
Jr. Tykes Coordinator  Lisa Myers JrTykes@bowriverbasketball.com
Sr. Tykes Coordinator VACANT SrTykes@bowriverbasketball.com                                          
U11 Boys Coordinator  Jon & Allie Walker U11Boys@bowriverbasketball.com 
U11 Girls Coordinator  Keith Hall U11Girls@bowriverbasketball.com      
U13 Boys Coordinator  Dan Magnan U13Boys@bowriverbasketball.com 
U13 Girls Coordinator  Dan Magnan U13Girls@bowriverbasketball.com 
U15 Boys Coordinator Navin Nathan U15Boys@bowriverbasketball.com
U15 Girls Coordinator  Annie Hall U15Girls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Sr High Division Coordinator Dave Kearl HSBoysGirls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Coaching Development/Volunteers Kirk Mathison CoachDevelopment@bowriverbasketball.com
Evaluations and Spring League Lara Jarvis Evaluations@bowriverbasketball.com
WebMaster Joie Coles WebMaster@bowriverbasketball.com
Uniforms Natalie Olson Uniforms@bowriverbasketball.com
  Kristen Schow  
  Cindi Mitchell  

 

Bow River Basketball

PO Box 43123

Deer Valley RPO

Calgary, Alberta

T2J 7A7

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information