Mini Boys (Age 9-10) - Mini Boys 9



Practices

Location Date Notes
Copperfield School Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Copperfield School Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Copperfield School Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Copperfield School Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Copperfield School Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Copperfield School Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Copperfield School Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Copperfield School Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Copperfield School Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Copperfield School Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Copperfield School Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Remove wet footwear. Gym use only, no hallway use.
Copperfield School Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Remove wet footwear. Gym use only, no hallway use.
Copperfield School Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Remove wet footwear. Gym use only, no hallway use.
Copperfield School Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Remove wet footwear. Gym use only, no hallway use.
Copperfield School Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Remove wet footwear. Gym use only, no hallway use.
McKenzie Highlands Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Copperfield School Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Remove wet footwear. Gym use only, no hallway use.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.