Bantam Girls (Age 11-12) - Bantam Girls 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Lk Bonavista Rec Centre Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Father James Whelihan El/ Jr High School Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lk Bonavista Rec Centre Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lk Bonavista Rec Centre Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Father James Whelihan El/ Jr High School Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lk Bonavista Rec Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wilma Hansen School Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lk Bonavista Rec Centre Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lk Bonavista Rec Centre Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Lk Bonavista Rec Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lk Bonavista Rec Centre Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lk Bonavista Rec Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lk Bonavista Rec Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lk Bonavista Rec Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Practices


Lk Bonavista Rec Centre

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Lk Bonavista Rec Centre

Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Lk Bonavista Rec Centre

Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.