Board Contact List 2022


2022 - 2023 Executive

 
President Todd Mohorich President@bowriverbasketball.com
VP Boys Division Kelly Schow VPBoys@bowriverbasketball.com                                           
VP Girls Division Dan Magnan VPGirls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Treasurer Jennifer Schow  Treasurer@bowriverbasketball.com
Registrar Deborah Teppler Registrar@bowriverbasketball.com              
Registrar Assistant Danyelle Kaluski  
Director of Facilities Rochelle Nickerson Facilities@bowriverbasketball.com
Secretary/CPICs      Greg Fagnan Secretary@bowriverbasketball.com
Casino Coordinator Stephanie Lyth Casinocoordinator@bowriverbasketball.com

 

 

2022 - 2023 Board of Directors

 

 
Jr. Tykes Coordinator  Lisa Myers JrTykes@bowriverbasketball.com
Sr. Tykes Coordinator Robin Audenart SrTykes@bowriverbasketball.com                                          
U11 Boys Coordinator  Jon & Allie Walker U11Boys@bowriverbasketball.com 
U11 Girls Coordinator  Keith Hall U11Girls@bowriverbasketball.com      
U13 Boys Coordinator  Sherry Bonn U13Boys@bowriverbasketball.com 
U13 Girls Coordinator  Bethany Haberman U13Girls@bowriverbasketball.com 
U15 Boys Coordinator Kobie Proude U15Boys@bowriverbasketball.com
U15 Girls Coordinator  Dustin Ginter U15Girls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Sr High Division Coordinator Dave Kearl HSBoysGirls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Coaching Development/Volunteers Kirk Mathison CoachDevelopment@bowriverbasketball.com
WebMaster Joie Coles WebMaster@bowriverbasketball.com
Uniforms Lara Jarvis Uniforms@bowriverbasketball.com
  Kristen Schow  
  Heather Hellings  

 

Bow River Basketball

PO Box 43123

Deer Valley RPO

Calgary, Alberta

T2J 7A7

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information