Board Contact List 2022

2022 - 2023 Executive

President Todd Mohorich
VP Boys Division Kelly Schow                                           
VP Girls Division Dan Magnan 
Treasurer Jennifer Schow
Registrar Deborah Teppler              
Registrar Assistant Danyelle Kaluski  
Director of Facilities Rochelle Nickerson
Secretary/CPICs      Greg Fagnan
Casino Coordinator Stephanie Lyth



2022 - 2023 Board of Directors


Jr. Tykes Coordinator  Lisa Myers
Sr. Tykes Coordinator Robin Audenart                                          
U11 Boys Coordinator  Jon & Allie Walker 
U11 Girls Coordinator  Keith Hall      
U13 Boys Coordinator  Sherry Bonn 
U13 Girls Coordinator  Bethany Haberman 
U15 Boys Coordinator Kobie Proude
U15 Girls Coordinator  Dustin Ginter 
Sr High Division Coordinator Dave Kearl 
Coaching Development/Volunteers Kirk Mathison
WebMaster Joie Coles
Uniforms Lara Jarvis
  Kristen Schow  
  Heather Hellings  


Bow River Basketball

PO Box 43123

Deer Valley RPO

Calgary, Alberta

T2J 7A7

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information