Board Contact Info


 

2019 - 2020 Executive

 
President Clark Schow President@bowriverbasketball.com
VP Boys Division Jeff Hudson VPBoys@bowriverbasketball.com                                           
VP Girls Division Shelley Fugal VPGirls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Treasurer Jennifer Schow  Treasurer@bowriverbasketball.com
Registrar - REGISTRATION IS CLOSED Danyelle Kaluski Registrar@bowriverbasketball.com              
Director of Facilities Rochelle Nickerson Facilities@bowriverbasketball.com
Secretary/CPICs/Casino            Anna Le Secretary@bowriverbasketball.com

 

 

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

 

 
Jr. Tykes Coordinator  Sherri-Lynn Arishenkoff JrTykes@bowriverbasketball.com
Sr. Tykes Coordinator Lindsay Anderson SrTykes@bowriverbasketball.com                                          
U11 Boys Coordinator  Dave Kearl U11Boys@bowriverbasketball.com 
U11 Girls Coordinator  Dan Magnan U11Girls@bowriverbasketball.com      
U13 Boys Coordinator  Kelly Schow U13Boys@bowriverbasketball.com 
U13 Girls Coordinator  Partick Stein U13Girls@bowriverbasketball.com 
U15 Boys Coordinator Donna Green U15Boys@bowriverbasketball.com
U15 Girls Coordinator  Todd Mohorich U15Girls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Sr High Division Coordinator Jennifer Murray HSBoysGirls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Coaching Development/Volunteers Tim Nickerson CoachDevelopment@bowriverbasketball.com
Evaluations and Spring League Lara Jarvis Evaluations@bowriverbasketball.com
Web Master Vacant WebMaster@bowriverbasketball.com
Uniforms Natalie Olson Uniforms@bowriverbasketball.com
  Kristen Schow  
  Cindi Mitchell  

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.