Board Contact Info


 

2018 - 2019 Executive

 
President President@bowriverbasketball.com
VP Boys Division VPBoys@bowriverbasketball.com                                           
VP Girls Division VPGirls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Treasurer bowriverbasketball@gmail.com
Registrar bowriverbasketball@gmail.com               
Director of Facilities  - Rochelle Nickerson Facilities@bowriverbasketball.com
Secretary/CPICs/Casino Secretary@bowriverbasketball.com

 

 

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

 

 
Jr. Tykes Coordinator  JrTykes@bowriverbasketball.com
Sr. Tykes Coordinator SrTykes@bowriverbasketball.com                                          
Mini Boys Coordinator  MiniBoys@bowriverbasketball.com 
Mini Girls Coordinator  MiniGirls@bowriverbasketball.com      
Bantam Boys Coordinator  BantamBoys@bowriverbasketball.com 
Bantam Girls Coordinator  BantamGirls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Midget Boys Coordinator MidgetBoys@bowriverbasketball.com
Midget Girls Coordinator  MidgetGirls@bowriverbasketball.com 
Juvenile Division Coordinator Juveniles@bowriverbasketball.com 
Coaching Development/Volunteers CoachDevelopment@bowriverbasketball.com
Evaluations and Spring League Evaluations@bowriverbasketball.com
Web Master WebMaster@bowriverbasketball.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.